It's well documented how much I avoid using OneDrive. Syncing my entire desktop with OneDrive led to accidental deletions across devices, and it was the first time I wished I hadn't used the service.
If your OneDrive files are opening with the label “Saved to This PC,” it means that your files aren’t syncing to the cloud properly. Your PC is opening the files as a local copy, even if they’re ...
Microsoft is backing down on OneDrive Photos, and you'll soon be able to remove it without also removing the OneDrive sync client.
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results